Staff

To contact any staff member of Charlotte Area Fund, please call 704-372-3010 and enter their extension number.

Nicholas V. Wharton
President & Chief Executive Officer
nickw@charlotteareafund.org
704-372-3010 Ext. 202
Pamela Henson
Operations Director
pamh@charlotteareafund.org
704-372-3010 Ext. 201
Ashley Williams
Employment Component Manager
ashleyw@charlotteareafund.org
704-372-3010 Ext. 222

Terry Howard
Marketing Coordinator
terryh@charlotteareafund.org
704-372-3010 Ext. 214
Jessica (Quinhui Guo)
Fiscal Officer I
jessicag@charlotteareafund.org
704-372-3010 Ext. 217

Leslie Kornegay
Program Assistant
lesliek@charlotteareafund.org
704-372-3010 Ext. 213
Olaniyi Zainabu
Work Readiness Case Manager
olaniyiz@charlotteareafund.org
704-372-3010 Ext. 208
Debra James-Moncrief
Work Readiness Case Manager
debram@charlotteareafund.org
704-372-3010 Ext. 207

Angela Grier
Field Occupation Case Manager
angelag@charlotteareafund.org
704-372-3010 Ext. 220
Maya Norvel
Communications and Engagement Manager
mayan@charlotteareafund.org
704-372-3010 ext. 203
Teresa Hughes
Health & Nutrition Generalist
teresah@charlotteareafund.org
704-372-3010 Ext. 205

Thomasina Seabolt
Intake/Assessment Generalist
thomasinas@charlotteareafund.org
704-372-3010 Ext. 219
Deborah Frink
Health and Financial Literacy
deborahf@charlotteareafund.org
704-372-3010 Ext. 210
Shelby Douglas
Work Readiness Case Manager
shelbyd@charlotteareafund.org
704-372-3010 Ext. 223

Damiko Faulkner
MOU/Outreach Case Manager
damikof@charlotteareafund.org
704-372-3010 Ext. 216