Staff

To contact any staff member of Charlotte Area Fund, please call 704-372-3010 and enter their extension number.

Pamela Henson
Interim Executive Director/Operations Director
Pamh@charlotteareafund.org
704-372-3010 Ext. 201
Dawn Roberts
Programs Director
Dawnr@charlotteareafund.org
704-372-3010 Ext. 203
Terry Howard
Marketing Coordinator
Terryh@charlotteareafund.org
704-372-3010 Ext. 214

Shanell Varner
Special Projects Coordinator
Shanellv@charlotteareafund.org
704-372-3010 Ext. 216

Brian McCorkle
Employment Component Manager
Brianm@charlotteareafund.org
704-372-3010 Ext. 222
Leslie Kornegay
Program Assistant
LeslieK@charlotteareafund.org
704-372-3010 Ext. 213
Earl Capers
Case Manager/High School Equivalency Coordinator
Earlc@charlotteareafund.org
704-372-3010 Ext. 211

Olaniyi Zainabu
Case Manager/Work Readiness Coordinator
Olaniyiz@charlotteareafund.org
704-372-3010 Ext. 208
Alcia Carr
Case Manager/Vocational Classroom Training Coordinator
Alciac@charlotteareafund.org
704-372-3010 Ext. 223
Debra James-Moncrief
Case Manager/Work Readiness Coordinator
debram@charlotteareafund.org
704-372-3010 Ext. 207

Angela Grier
Case Manager/Field Occupation Training Coordinator
angelag@charlotteareafund.org
704-372-3010 Ext. 220
Deborah Frink
Health and Financial Literacy Coordinator
Deborahf@charlotteareafund.org
704-372-3010 Ext. 210
Vanessa McCants
SS Intake/Quality Assurance Coordinator
vanessam@charlotteareafund.org
704-372-3010 Ext. 209

Teresa Hughes
Consumer Education
Teresah@charlotteareafund.org
704-372-3010 Ext. 205
Clairessa Hamilton
Intake/Assessment Generalist
Clairessah@charlotteareafund.org
704-372-3010 Ext. 204
Thomasina Seabolt
Intake/Assessment Generalist
Thomasinas@charlotteareafund.org
704-372-3010 Ext. 219